Favorite Super Bowl Party Food Recipes 🏈

** The Super Bowl match up is set, and if you’re wondering what to serve on game day, look no further! Here are a few of our favorite recipes. We think you’ll love them too.
And, if you’re not a football fan, no problem! These recipes are super tasty. They’d be great for any kind of get-together or just sharing with the family. ———————————————————— momswhosave.com/2018/01/three-cheese-pimento-cheese-dip-recipe.html/ Three Cheese and Pimento Cheese Dip with Toasted Crostinis (momswhosave.com/2018/01/three-cheese-pimento-cheese-dip-recipe.html) momswhosave.com/2016/01/barbecue-sliders-with-memphis-slaw-recipe.html/ Barbecue Sliders with Memphis Cole Slaw (momswhosave.com/2016/01/barbecue-sliders-with-memphis-slaw-recipe.html/)
momswhosave.com/2016/03/sweet-savory-hawaiian-ham-rolls.html/
Sweet and Savory Hawaiian Ham Rolls (momswhosave.com/2016/03/sweet-savory-hawaiian-ham-rolls.html/)
momswhosave.com/2017/12/loaded-baked-potato-cups-2.html/
Loaded Baked Potato Cups (momswhosave.com/2017/12/loaded-baked-potato-cups-2.html/)
momswhosave.com/2016/10/bacon-cheddar-stuffed-mushrooms.html/ Bacon Cheddar Stuffed Mushrooms (vegetarian option) (momswhosave.com/2016/10/bacon-cheddar-stuffed-mushrooms.html/)
** More ideas — ————————————————————
Looking for even MORE recipes to serve on game day? Check out these posts:
** 15 Epic Game Day Snacks — Perfect for Any Party! (momswhosave.com/2015/01/15-epic-game-day-snacks-perfect-for-any-party.html/)
20 Delicious Cooking-for-a-Crowd Recipes (momswhosave.com/2015/01/20-delicious-cooking-for-a-crowd-recipes.html/)
———————————————————— Know someone who might enjoy these recipes? Feel free to forward this email to them!
Happy game day! I hope your favorite team wins 😉
momswhosave.com
============================================================ ** (www.facebook.com/MomsWhoSave) ** (http://www.twitter.com/MomsWhoSave) ** (www.instagram.com/MomsWhoSave) ** (momswhosave.com) ** (www.pinterest.com/MomsWhoSave) Copyright © 2019 MomsWhoSave.com, All rights reserved. You are receiving this email because you opted in on our website.
Our mailing address is: MomsWhoSave.com P.O. Box 522 Jamestown, NC 27282 USA Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (MomsWhoSave.us1.list-manage.com/profile?u=1eb4fd5193ea4a561e398625c&id=a92ffef93f&e=4ddd6ad414) or ** unsubscribe from this list (MomsWhoSave.us1.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=1eb4fd5193ea4a561e398625c&id=a92ffef93f&e=4ddd6ad414&c=e45d398ee6) .

Related News

Tags:
Previous post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *